Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Super easy! – September 30, 2019

I hired Sasa for a speeding ticket and the whole process was very easy. Whenever I had a question someone was quick with a response. Thankful for Sasa because my insurance did not go up. His fee was absolutely worth it!

– Valerie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Excellent representation – September 26, 2019

I hired Mr Johnen and his team to represent me in a speeding violation. He responded quickly to my questions and inquired about the circumstances of the violation. He stated that he has had success in getting this charge reduced to a non-moving violation. He succeeded in accomplishing this. I am elated. I am telling everyone I know about him. I want to thank Mr. Johnen and his team for representing me.

– Bill T Sr


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
A real professional lawyer – August 27, 2019

I hired Mr Johnen and his team to represent me in a speeding violation. He responded quickly to my questions and inquired about the circumstances of the violation. He stated that he has had success in getting this charge reduced to a non-moving violation. He succeeded in accomplishing this. I am elated. I am telling everyone I know about him. I want to thank Mr. Johnen and his team for representing me.

– Kevin


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Professional – Prompt – Stress Free – July 15, 2019

I am a consultant with a heavy travel schedule. Atty Johnen and his team were prompt, extremely professional, friendly and effective. They took care of everything allowing me to focus on work with no scheduling interruptions. My traffic violation was reduced to faulty equipment and associated points were reduced. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case.

– TSB


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Beyond Expectations – June 18, 2019

I received a speeding ticket, and decided to retain the services of Attorney Johnen. My case was handled professionally, and I felt well informed throughout the process. The results were beyond my expectations as I had a significant reduction in both points and fines. It is without hesitation that I give my highest recommendation.

– Steve


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Surprisingly Professional & Efficient – June 17, 2019

I was really worried about a bad speeding ticket for my college-student son, and I was looking for a reputable attorney to handle it. Being from Illinois and dealing with a WI ticket made it even more complicated for me. Sasa’s website was informative, honest, and easy to use. He handled everything so quickly and simply (from our end), and at a fraction of what I thought it would cost! I would — and WILL — recommend him to anyone needing quality, honest, professional legal help!

– Nancy


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Great lawyer, great team! – June 14, 2019

Sasa and his team handled a traffic violation ticket matter for me quickly and easily. Easy to communicate with, and has an online case system that is great to work with. Highly recommended, and would use again for any case.

– Andrew


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Skeptical Driver is THRILLED with results! – May 21, 2019

I’m as cautious and skeptical as they come. So, hiring an attorney online really tested my trust. But, I was so incredibly anxious about a speeding citation (I felt given erroneously) and I felt compelled to contest it. Since day one hiring Attorney Johnen and his compassionate team, I have not had one regret. Here’s what I got by working against my skepticism and hiring Johnen Law Offices: efficient and caring communication, validation of fear and anxiety, immediate action, respect of my perspective, attentive and well-organized team, honest assessment of what can be accomplished, no court attendance, expedient results, and an even better result than originally anticipated. Very pleased.

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Traffic Ticket – May 20, 2019

Sasa was just wonderful in handling my case. What could have cost me my job as a CDL holder, he was able to have the ticket reduced to a matter in which I was not charged any points against my driving record. Both my employer and I are very happy about this. I would highly recommend Sasa for your legal work.

– Clifford


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Speeding Ticket – May 9, 2019

Excellent hassle free service. Turned an unfair violation over on my son who was a new driver.

– Greg


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Great lawyer – April 30, 2019

I received tickets for underage drinking and fake id possession. Sasa Johnens law offices had them dropped completely, no fines and nothing on my record. They were very friendly and easy to communicate with. Very reasonable price well worth the results.

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Conclusion of my case! – April 29, 2019

I want to take this time to thank you, your office and your staff members for all your kindness, helpfulness and professionalism in helping me dispute my case against a court sytem that is unfeeling.
I appreciate your diligence in representing my self to have a favorable decision in my case and especially one that does not affect my ability to drive

– Dante


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Spectacular Job – April 23, 2019

Sasa did a great job and made sure my driving wasn’t hurt by my speeding ticket and more importantly, what he did made sure my insurance rates wouldn’t go up. Great Job

– Aidan


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Great results – April 9, 2019

Sasa and his team were very helpful in a stressful time in my life. They were quick to respond to any questions I had and I was very pleased with the results of my case.

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Ticket dismissed – April 9, 2019

We want to thank Sasa and his staff for getting our daughters ticket dismissed.they did a great job,they took care of everything and kept us informed on every step of the process.

– Fred


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Fantastic service, good communication – March 19, 2019

I would highly recommend Sasa Johnen and his law office. Walked us through a process with the court, told us what he would do and what they would do and they delivered as promised. There were no surprises, no hidden fees. Whenever I contacted them they got right back to me in a very timely matter. I would highly recommend his services.

– Jared


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Very last minute – Frebruary 15, 2019

Let me set it straight I find him very last minute he was more then helpful I’m beyond grateful he got my speeding ticket to a faulty machine was very easy to get a hold of him and communicaded every step of the way I had some questions about how to pay my ticket and I did not mentioned I’m out of state that’s why I was super nervous that no one would communicate and wouldn’t really care because I was out of state not the case so I guess all I can say is I’m beyond thankful for his help and his team ..

– Amayrani


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Pleasantly surprised – Anonymous

I took a chance hiring off the internet. I had a good driving record and got speeding ticket which bummed me out. Read reviews, retained this attorney and had ticket dismissed. As an older driver, the last thing I need is insurance aggravation. Peace of mind now. At the very least, call them for consultation. In this age of increasing deception and skepticism, this guy wears a white hat. Thank you!

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
I highly recommend Sasha Joanne – October 28, 2018

I used attorney Johnen for a traffic violation. It was so easy to work with him and his staff. . I live out of state and he was able to handle the whole process without me having to be present. His office communicated at every step. The clearly explained what was going to happen, what they would do and what I needed to do. I was very impressed with the whole process and would highly reccommend Attorney Sasha Johnen.

– Kay


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Very grateful – September 23, 2018

Sasa Johnen and his law office was so helpful! Being in another state, they made it so easy and convenient for us. I am very grateful for his services.

– The Campbells


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Accomplish – September 3, 2018

We are living in Florida, our daughter was doing an internship in Wisconsin and she had a total loss car accident. Since we consulted Johnen Law Offices we felt walking on a secure way. their professionalism, constant communication during all proses gave us everything and must than you can wait for a just pay to an excellent Law Offices we strongly recommend them.

– Luis


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Avvo)
Outstanding Job!! – July 26, 2018

Sasa and Alix did an awesome job reducing my speeding citation with my Job depending on it. I couldn’t be happier with the results. They reduced my citation lower than I asked for. Thank you both very much. I would highly recommend Sasa to anyone in need of reducing a speeding ticket. Job well done. All our communication was through email or internet which was totally awesome for me. I could have called but email was most convenient for me!!

– Josh

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Attorney Johnen helped me fight a traffic case and I was found not guilty and it is being completely dismissed from my record. He was extremely helpful because I do not live in Wisconsin, but always communicated efficiently and clearly. I am so glad I went to him.

– Sarah


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Johnen Law Offices provided the most detailed, efficient and satisfactory service for my traffic case I have ever experienced. They provided excellent communication throughout the entire process from beginning to end and answered any questions I had without hesitation with professionalism and explained anything I didn’t understand . I’m most grateful for their ability to negotiate with the judges/courts and save my license! They saved me a lot of time appearing in court for me and they let me know what each proceeding entailed in detail, they have truly remarkable services. I’ve hired traffic attorneys before and Johnen sets a mark that is ultimately unbeatable. I would highly recommend Johnen Law Offices for “ALL” your traffic cases, they will get the job done and you will be more than happy you did!!!

– Moe


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

These guys are the best they would do everything they can to help you out. make sure your case is clear and taking care of. I really appreciate you guys.you are the best thank you

– Dwayne


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Great customer service! Attorney Johnen was able to successfully plead my traffic case down to a non-moving violation, and I never even had to personally appear in court. I’m very pleased with my experience.

– Kristofer


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Attorney Sasa Johnen did an outstanding in job representing me. He resolved my case to my complete satisfaction, and in short order. He and his team took me through the entire process, kept me apprised of the status at all times, and his web portal was an excellent and easy tool to use when keeping track of the case. Thanks, Sasa and team !!

– Mark


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Johnen Law offices handled our case right away. Their communication is great and they detail everything that is going on and what options you have for involvement and what is required. I would use them again for sure.

– Todd


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Johnen Law offices got my traffic violation reduced. They provided excellent communication during the process. Much appreciated. I would definitely recommend their service.

– Barbara


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Kris


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Great Service it you need a lawyer call Johnen Law Office asap!!

– ZB Enterprises LLC


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I had speeding ticket. They were very meticulous about the details of my case. At the end, the case was settled with no points deducted from my driver record. I just had to pay the penalty written on my citation. Great service!

– Abhishek


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– John


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Dante


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Alessio


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Joanne Law Offices was very helpful to me! They responded consistently, sufficiently, and timely.

– Catherine


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I received a fairly significant traffic ticket that could have impacted another traffic case. Johnen Law got my ticket reduced to a non-moving violation. I couldn’t believe how low their fee was and their electronic communication is super convenient. In addition, I never even had to show up! FIVE STAR RATING well deserved. Thank you Sasa Johnen!!!

– BratHaus


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Good lawyers. They will get you the best outcome possible from Dane county court. Their fee reasonable too. Just give them time. I recommend them

– Halfway Trucking


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

They were able to reduce the accessed points significantly. It is to soon to tell how much this will affect my insurance. I am very satisfied with the service and I would use them again. I hope I don’t.

– Anton


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

As a colleague, I would highly recommend Attorney Johnnen, particularly for any OWI or traffic defense. I’ve called him for feedback on several cases. Because he only practices in select areas of law, he is extremely knowledgeable and consistently obtains excellent results for his clients. One of my friends recently hired him and Attorney Johnson achieved a truly exceptional result. He is honest, extremely helpful, and gives his clients exceptional value for their money. I highly recommend his services.

– Corey


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I highly recommend Johnen Law Offices. Always fully transparent and excellent communication through their client portal. The second time I’ve used his services to achieve the desired outcome for speeding tickets. I’ve recommended him to colleagues who has also had two positive outcomes. Thank you.

– Dustin


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I would highly recommend Sasa Johnen and his offices. He was able to help me with a sticky situation and I ended up without a record by following is excellent advice and counsel. I was a new client and didn’t know what to expect but after working with him, meeting him, and talking with him I came to understand what a sincere, knowledgable and caring person he is. He travelled many miles to meet with me and help me. His rate was reasonable for the time he put in, in fact I felt like I was underpaying him relative to the value of his services to me and offered to pay him more and he declined to accept. He was a true partner and was definitely on my side of the table throughout. Thanks Sasa!

– A.Z.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Brianna


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Billy


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Zachary


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

The most important thing you want to know when checking a review is simple ” is the product/service as stated? I tell you a resounding yes! Do not pass up enjoining Mr. Sasa Johnen and his staff. The details of my case are of no importance, The bottom line is this ….. If he can handle the complexity and “all is lost feeling” of my case, rest assured He CAN HELP YOU! Thank you Mr. Johnen!

– James


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Mr. Johnen and his team responded quickly to handle my case. They also have a great confidential system for communicating, which provides status alerts for each step of the process, and tells you whether your input or attendance is needed. His rates were exceptionally reasonable, and the result exceeded my expectations. Any time you are in a jam in Wisconsin, Mr. Johnen is the person you need to call.

– A.P.W.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I received a speeding ticket on I-94 near Black River Falls Wisconsin in early November. I was doing 15 over the posted speed limit even though I had my cruise set for 8 over. Johnen got my speeding ticket reduced to a equipment violation for a faulty speedometer. This will affect my auto insurance rates or go against my Illinois drivers license. I would recommend their services to anybody who needs help with legal matters in Wisconsin.

– William


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Prompt communication. The flat fee covered everything, saved us so much time and money.
Highly recommend using this office, thankful we came across this firm!

– Steve


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Tue


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Sasa Jhonen (lawyer)
A man with a capital letter!
WITH CONFIDENCE RECOMMEND !!!
From start to finish, I felt his support!
PROFESSIONAL, ATTENTIVE, PUNCTUAL,
24/7 ALWAYS READY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS.
I was accused of a criminal, and it ended, they dropped all charges, without consequences and without monetary penalties!
Thank you Sasa to you and your team!

– Mair


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Excellent representation – really helped me out. The staff was very helpful and the online portal was very efficient for communicating back and forth and having access to all key information in one central place.

– Phil


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Help me with my speeding ticket and saved me 6 point on my licence! Great attorney!

– Yonatan


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Best experience ever. Explain everything with clarity, with a great outcome in my case.

– Paul


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Lawerence


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Saved me tens of thousands of dollars settling a serious case for a few hundred dollars. Contact, talk about what you are expecting. Hired, paid for his services and didn’t even have to go to court.
Best attorney I have ever had the opportunity to work with.

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Easy, painless, good outcome.

– Jeffrey


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Very prompt, responsive, and professional during the entire process. Communication was excellent and it was an overall positive experience. Would recommend Johnen Law Offices to anyone seeking legal counsel in the greater Madison area.

– Anonymous


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Sasa Johnen and his team are excellent. They handled everything very efficiently and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Sasa Johnen and his team.

– William


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Bennett


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Helped me fight a speeding ticket, Johnen and staff were very professional. Case outcome was very good. Would hire them again. Thanks

– Russ


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Personable, Reliable, and Efficient!

– C.J.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Great service and extremely helpful. Got desired result in both cases.

– Anthony


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Kevin


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Mr. Johnen is a great lawyer. He was always looking out for my interests and responding promptly and respectfully to my many questions.

– Will


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Connor


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Great Service. I do not live in their area and everything was handled via email. Very Professional. Highly recommend. If you use this group you will not be let down! Thanks

– Mark


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Johnen Law handled our case expediently in a professional manner. Our questions were answered promptly, easy to understand and kept apprised of our hearing. The fee was also very affordable and fair, especially since we live out of state and never had to appear in court or visit the Johnen Law Office to take care of business.

– Jeff


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Amazing work. Received a ticket why I was there for training. Was contacted by the law office and thought why not, may get points removed at least and still pay fine. Just received word that my ticket was completely dismissed. Wow. Just WOW!

– Craig


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Very professional service. Well worth the money. They keep you updated through the whole process

– Dan


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Tina


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

good services. thank you. keep up the good work.

– Jaspal


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Rajesh


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I had an extremely pleasant experience with Sasa and his team. His price is fair and they work quickly and efficiently. I would recommend to anyone. There’s no better place to go with your case in the downtown area.

– Alek


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Attorney Sasa handled my traffic ticket professionally, promptly, communicatively and seamlessly. I knew and understood each steps of the way, and what my options were. It was a pleasure working with Attorney Sasa!

– Viv


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Very happy with Johnen Law Offices, from the lawyer to the lady’s on the phone. I live in Illinois and received a speeding ticket in Wisconsin not once did I had to miss work and take a long drive to Wisconsin for court. Lawyer took care of all of that and most importantly I had my ticket dropped from a speeding to a none moving violation, very grateful and I definitely recommend them. Once again thank you Johnen Law Office and continue to good work.

– Cholo


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Ver comfortably

– Kubat


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Attorney Johnen is a blessing to the profession of law as well as to the clients and public he serves. He is humble, professional, and strong willed like a lion when the need arises. Do not back down when your rights are encroached upon, instead contact Attorney Johnen and let him fight for you. The world is not clear cut unfortunately, but the system does work. Believe in it and place your faith in Attorney Johnen and the presiding judge and if your rights are truly encroached upon, they will fight to rectify it for you.

– Farzam


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I would highly recommend Sasa to anyone needing a lawyer

– Ron


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

the guy did exactly what he said he could and would do. fully satisfied

– M.G.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

I’m very happy with the experience of working with the Johnen Law. I’ve got highly professional help and satisfied with the result.

– Iaroslav


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Fantastic experience! Great communication and the results were as they predicted. They kept a moving violation off of my teenage sons driving record.

– Gary


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Sasa is excellent at everything he does. He is very quick in responding and very easy to reach to. He offers a very competitive price. He has good relations with different administrative bodies which makes it easy to resolve any issues. His office has been very helpful and prompt in their responses. I enjoyed working with Sasa and his firm.

– Malik


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Excellent work. Efficient, thorough. Kept me up to date. Highly recommend.

– Julie


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Thank you – It was a wise choice to have you represent me, glad I did!

– Jim


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Got a massive speeding ticket reduced from 4 points to 0 and everything was affordable and well worth the cost.

– Brandon


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

– Jordan


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Great experience with this attorney and firm. They did what I thought was impossible with my speeding ticket.

Reasonable fees too. Highly recommended!

Thanks Sasa and firm!

– Dharmesh


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

He got my 2 of my tickets dropped and one reduced.. highly recommend him

– Brandon


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (Google)

Attorney Johnen and his staff ameliorated a traffic ticket for me, which was caused by my lack of assertiveness in dealing with the responding officer; Attorney Johnen was very assertive and negotiated it down to a no points, non-moving violation for me. I highly recommend this firm for traffic tickets or other matters.

– Waa


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent representation! – June 27, 2018

He is very attentive and personable. He makes himself available to you at all hours of the day or night. He keeps you informed so that there are no surprises. He understands the deep anxiety that comes with dealing with legal matters, he and his staff go above and beyond to make sure that your case is heard and justice is served.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
5 stars – June 8, 2018

I want to thank the superior service i recieved after hiring attorney Sasa Johnen!!! I would recommend him to anyone needing help with any traffic and legal situations!!!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Lawyer – May 30, 2018

Sasa and his team were fantastic. They clearly and promptly answered all of my questions and kept me well-updated throughout the entire process. And most importantly, they provided a good result.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good job – May 22, 2018

Sasa care about everything. I just wait and paid. Can recommend for my friends and family. Thanks


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Competent attorney who immediately put us at ease – May 21, 2018

I contacted Attorney Johnen after receiving a letter offering his services to represent my son in his speeding ticket. My son is out of state, attending college in Minnesota but residing in Illinois. He was unable to go to Wisconsin to attend his court date so Attorney Johnen handled that on his behalf. He was very patient, explaining what he would do and what would be required of us. We were very pleased at the outcome of our case. Without our attorney we would have not been able to resolve this matter so fortuitously. Should we have need for legal assistance again, we would definitely contact Attorney Johnen.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Reduced points & fee – May 19, 2018

Got a 20 over reduce to 10 over. Web site was great and easy. Communicate and updates very useful.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great traffic attorney – May 8, 2018

A very professional and competent traffic attorney. Extremely pleased with the outcome of my case — I couldn’t have hired a better attorney for the job!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding ticket – April 26, 2018

Johnen did an excellent job handling my case and was able to save me 4 points on my driver’s liscense and the citation was changed so it would have less impact on my insurance and driving record overall I was extremely glad I had chose johnen to represent me.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Client – April 25, 2018

Very efficient representation and outcome as promised, with my minimal involvement after hiring.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
One of the best consultations I’ve received – April 4, 2018
I recently contacted Sasa Johnen for a consultation regarding an ordinance violation that was resolved a few years ago, but it showed up in my background check because I was fingerprinted and it cost me a job in 2018(which he said it shouldn’t). Sasa was very patient, listened to me fully, understood what my position was and helped me out very quickly. I really appreciate what he has done for me, given such short notice. I wouldn’t think twice if I had to work with him again. His thoroughness, his patience and his willingness to help can never be overstated. Thank you for everything you’ve done, Sasa.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best traffic attorney in Madison. Highly recommend! – March 19, 2018
I have hired Sasa a few times over the past 3 years to help with some issues my son had with speeding, and 2 car accidents. We are so pleased with the outcomes. It has saved my sons drivers license that he needed for his job.

Not only has he saved him points but some charges were completely dismissed. I can not say how appreciative we are of his services and how happy we are. If anyone is is need of an attorney who truly does his best it is Johnen Law Offices.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Lifesaver – March 13, 2018
I hired Mr. Johnen to represent my son in an underage drinking citation. He was very affordable and was able to get my son’s ticket dismissed. His office was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely hire him again!!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Smooth process – March 10, 2018
Mr. Johnen was very thorough and kept great communication. I found comfort in his policy and never stepped foot in court. He was able to do exactly what he said he would do. I am grateful for his help and can go on with my life worry free. The hope is that I never need these services again but if I do, I will definitely utilize this firm.

Thank you for the great job!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Efficient and Affordable – March 5, 2018
Sasa was able to reduce my fine and also keep me from having my license suspended. I didn’t have to appear in court so I didn’t lose any time at work. Communications were timely and thorough.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
31 over reduced to inattentive driving – March 2, 2018
I live in Chicago suburbs and was on my way to visit a friend in the North Woods area of Wisconsin and I was kinda scootin a little bit .
I was pulled over for speeding and they got me at 91 in a 60 which if it was sent to Illinois my CDL would have been suspended , but I found my savior Mr . Sasa Johnen on line and he kept it from being sent to Illinois as well as charged nothing compared to the cost of Illinois lawyers and I never once stepped foot in a Wisconsin court room . His fee’s and the fine combined were under $500.00 . people reading this review , this guy and his staff are awesome . this is your guy.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Out of State Ticket – March 1, 2018
Sasa Johnen was great – he got a ticket reduced so that it would not be counted against my driving record out of state. Mission accomplished at a reasonable price and great service! I didn’t have to appear in court and he kept me updated as the case progressed.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Better than expected! – February 26, 2018
I am very pleased with the results Sasa Johnen was able to achieve. I received a speeding ticket while attending a baseball tournament in the Dells. I am from out of state and just figured I would have to pay the fees and take the points, impacting my driving record and insurance rate. I hired the Johnen Offices with low expectations as I didn’t really feel we had a good defense. He surprised me with excellent results that will not negatively affect my record or my insurance! If you are wondering whether the fee is worth it, I can tell you it is!!!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Helpful! – February 13, 2018
I was very pleased with Attorney Johnen and his staff as they assisted in simplifying a recent traffic ticket that I received


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing and highly competent attorney! – February 9, 2018
I don’t know how to express my gratitude to Attorney Sasa Johnen! Simply competent, knowledgeable, and highly efficient. Sasa was so friendly when talking to me on the phone and helped me reducing the points! I would highly recommend Sasa to those who need help with all sorts of legal issues. The service fee was the best and most reasonable in market. I leave this review because I do appreciate his help and hope that more people like me can benefit.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommend – February 6, 2018
As a semi driver, maintaining a clean driving record and high safety score are very important for me because these figures not only impact my job but also my insurance rate. I was pulled over and given a citation, per the police officer, for failure to move over for an emergency vehicle. I tried to explain that I was not able to move into the other lane because there were vehicles in the passing lane and I was not able to get over safely. In addition, her emergency lights were not on. She disagreed. I asked to see the dashcam video and she said I’d have to come to court to see it. I said I would do that then. I wanted to see the video to either prove I was right in not getting over or prove to myself what I missed. So I hired Mr. Johnen. I had a consultation with him over the phone and after talking decided to hire him to defend me since I was facing a fine and loss of points. Mr. Johnen was very professional and straight forward. He didn’t make any guarantees on what the final decision would be but talked about what the possible outcomes could be. The process of working with the Johnen Law Office was smooth. They were very thorough in questioning me on my version of what happened. Anytime I had a question they responded in a timely manner. They obtained the dashcam video and that showed I was correct in my actions and that vehicles in the other lane prohibited me from moving over safely. Mr. Johnen handled everything for me without me having to appear in court, which was crucial, since my job takes me all over the Midwest, which makes taking time off difficult and costly. Mr. Johnen resolved my situation with NO fine and NO loss of points! I would HIGHLY recommend The Johnen Law Office for any of your needs requiring an attorney.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Customer Service – February 4, 2018
Attorney Johnen assisted me with a speeding traffic that I received while driving back to Chicago from Wisconsin Dells. I am very satisfied with the outcome of my case. I highly recommend him!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Suspended License – January 31, 2018
Sasa did exactly what I asked him to do. My situation was tricky because of me having an illinois license and having to work between policies between states but he figured everything out and got me my license back.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommend – January 30, 2018
Choosing Sasa Johnen to represent me was a great decision. He guided me through the whole process and was very clear and thorough. He helped me deal with my case and was very reassuring throughout the whole process and was able to get my ticket dismissed.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Fantastic Work – January 29, 2018
After recieving my only underage drinking ticket, a friend of mine recommended Sasa Johnen. Sasa and I talked on the phone about my case and after that, he took care of everything. He kept me updated via email and made sure to tell me what I needed to do and when an important date was coming up. He appeared on my behalf so that I never had to enter a court room. My tickets were dismissed, thank you Sasa


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
legal services – January 27, 2018
Mr. Johnen got my ticket reduced from a 6 point $400+ ticket down to a 0 point $200+ ticket. He and his staff were great through the entire process. I will highly recommend them to anyone with a ticket they didn’t deserve.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Experienced and professional – January 26, 2018
I had a terrific experience with Mr. Johnen and his firm.

They did what I thought was impossible as far as results.

Highy recommended!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding Ticket – January 25, 2018
I consulted and hired Mr. Johnen because my 18 year old son received a speeding ticket, 14 mph over the limit. We are from MN. I felt no pressure at all from Mr. Johnen, in fact he asked me to check with my insurance agent about how much our insurance would rise because he said sometimes it may be better just to pay the higher insurance and save the lawyer fee. I checked and found out that my insurance rates would rise and was told to fight the ticket from the insurance agent. My son never had to attend any of his court dates, Mr. Johnen successfully got my son’s speeding ticket dismissed. My son simply had to complete the WI defensive driving class online. It took him a little over four hours to complete. Thank you Mr. Johnen!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent and Easy – January 21, 2018
Was able to negotiate a ticket to zero points and a much reduced charge for a reasonable fee and without any court appearances required. His staff was excellent, explained everything thoroughly and communicated regularly. This is a tremendous service, especially if the ticket is issued in a community far from home.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
excellent lawyer – January 12, 2018
could not be happier with the services of johnen. the communication was stellar, and everything was done in a timely manner. i would NOT reccomend speeding in wisconsin, but i WOULD highly reccomend sasha.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good work – January 11, 2018
Many thanks to Sasa Johnen that helped me keep my driver’s records clean, and understanding my Russian language.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Amazing lawyer – January 11, 2018
Turned a 6 point 20-25 mph violation, into an equipment malfunction and a 2 point violation. Truly miracle work! Awesome lawyer and such an organized system. Would definitely recommend.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speed ticket (suspended DL)- January 11, 2018
I can say proudly that Ms.Sasa is the best lawyer! He reduced my speed from 30-35 to 1-10 and save my DL from suspension. Absolutely recommend him and only him!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Service with good outcome – January 11, 2018
We were so pleased with the service of Attorney Johnen and his staff regarding our son’s underage drinking citation. Attorney Johnen took the time to speak to us and to contact our son at his college to get all details regarding the matter. The staff answered all of our questions promptly and our case came to a swift conclusion. We would highly recommend Attorney Johnen to others needing this service. We also felt his fees were very reasonable. We are very thankful to Attorney Johnen and his staff.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nice Job – December 30, 2017
Sasa Johnen did everything he said he would do for me. he took care of all paper work


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sasa is Great! – December 18, 2017
Sasa helped me get both underage drinking and trespassing tickets dropped. I didn’t have to attend any of the court dates, so it was very convenient for me. Sasa also charges a reasonable amount. Overall, I am very pleased with Mr. Johnen and would recommend him to anyone in a similar situation.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding ticket – December 12, 2017
Great service, easy communication.I would definitely recommend this lawyer to my friends.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Second Underage Ticket – December 7, 2017
As an aspiring dentist, I needed the help of a skilled lawyer to ensure the dismissal of what would have been my second underage drinking ticket. As Sasa and his team understood and expertly conveyed to the Madison court, this incident is in no way indicative of my work ethic or integrity. Hiring Sasa was the best decision I could have made. Not only did he relieve me from the stress of dealing with Madison courts on top of college academia, but he also exceeded my expectations in regards to his fluency, promptness, clarity, and expertise. Sasa is an attorny for the ages!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding violation was completely dismissed! – December 7, 2017
Very happy with my representation by Sasa Johnen, as the speeding violation was completely dismissed so no fine or anything going on my record. This far exceeded my original expectation! Sasa and his staff were very professional and attended to every detail so I didn’t have to attend (esp important, as I am from out of state). While I’m sure common sense says everyone won’t have as good of an outcome as I did – I highly recommend working with Sasa and his staff.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Reliable and organized – December 1, 2017
Mr. Sasa Johnen took up my case and got the charges off without me even having to do anything on my behalf. The entire process was incredibly organized and streamlined.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommend – November 28, 2017
Sasa Johnen and his staff were a pleasure to work with. They made the entire process easy for us to understand. Communication was excellent and our questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend this lawyer.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I hired Sasa for a speeding ticket. He was confident he could get me a certain deal and i gor the very deal he said he could get. Excellent attorney!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My attorney – November 27, 2017
I was very satified with Sasa Johnen’s representation and defense of me in helping me resolve a high fine traffic ticket. He and his team were professional and hands on. He coordinated with me by email via a secure site he set up for me. Everything was easy and above board and turned out as outlined for me at the start.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Attorney, Very Professional, Hard working, Highly Recommend – November 16, 2017
I am an Ohio resident who received a speeding ticket by the Wisconsin State Police in August 2017. I hired Sasa Johnen to represent me in this matter. Attorney Johnen did an excellent job. He was easy to work with, has a great staff and his fees were very reasonable. I did not have to appear in court. Attorney Johnen was successful in getting my charges reduced which resulted in reduced points and a lower fine. I would absolutely use Attorney Sasa Johnen to represent me again without any reservations. I highly recommend him for all matters involving Wisconsin Motor Vehicle Law.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Case Dismissed – November 16, 2017
Mr. Johnen recently represented our daughter in an underage drinking citation issued by UW-Madison campus police. He was successful in having her case dismissed. We are very pleased with the outcome and the guidance provided along the way. Mr. Johnen and his staff handled every detail, kept us apprised of each step, and in the end, delivered exactly ‎as promised. We especially appreciated that our daughter wasn’t required to take time away from ‎her classes to attend court hearings, so that she could stay focused on her ‎academics. We highly recommend Mr. Johnen if you find yourself in a similar situation!‎


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Good point of contact for traffic violation tickets – November 14, 2017
I have worked with Johnen for a traffic violation case. Johnen was clear on the expected outcome of the case and the reasons behind it. Finally, the case was closed with reduction in both penalty amount and reduction in demerit points and also with no impact on my driving record in my home state. I am thoroughly satisfied with the staff’s communication during the whole process.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Assistance with traffic violations – November 14, 2017
Mr Johnen was retained to help me with two separate incidents which occurred within a short interval. The results of his assistance exceeded my expectations, and I found the outcome to be more than commensurate with his professional fee. The level of communication provided is outstanding – you never felt like you were in the dark. I would recommend the services of his law firm to anyone.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Extremely Impressed – November 1, 2017
Attorney Johnen and the rest of his staff were extremely helpful to me in getting an underage drinking citation dropped. I felt I was guilty with no was to get out of my ticket. I called for my free consult and felt it was a good decision to have Sasa defend me. Sasa was able to get my ticket completely dismissed. I never went to court and all my questions regarding my case were answered fully and in a timely manner. Overall, I am extremely impressed with my experience and have already recommend Johnen Law Offices to several people.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Terrific experience from seasoned professional- Sasa Johnen- that delivered favorable results – October 28, 2017
I hired Sasa Johnen to represent my college son with a ticket he received. The experience from day one to final disposition was terrific. Sasa was very professional, explained the process clearly, was prompt, kept us informed throughout and delivered the desires result of a dismissal. The process was painless and the client portal is fantastic. I was uncertain that we would be able to turn this situation around, however Sasa was confident from the beginning and I was very pleased with results. I would definitely hire Sasa again and I highly recommend his services to others. Well worth the money. This is top notch lawyer.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Responsive, professional, efficient, and effective! Case dismissed! – October 22, 2017
My son was about to start his freshman year at UW Madison and received an underage drinking citation. The court date conflicted with his classes and we were concerned about him having this on his record. Mr. Johnen’s firm answered questions on a web chat and he was quick to reply to emails over the weekend.

Once we hired him, he spoke with our son to get details about the incident. He attended the court hearing (my son did not need to go), and then did the necessary work to prepare for another scheduled appointment with the court. He was successful in getting the case dismissed and my son’s record cleared.

We are out of state and Sasa’s taking charge of the situation gave us peace of mind and allowed our son to focus on his studies. The fee was barely more than the ticket would have cost and it was well worth it. Mr. Johnen was responsive, professional, efficient, and effective. We couldn’t have asked for more. We recommend him highly.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Quick response time and very fair! – October 21, 2017
My son was issued an underage drinking in his dorm the 2nd week into school at UW-Madison. Although I don’t condone his behavior, I also did not want him to face being removed from the dorms if he receives a 2nd one. Sasa and his team did everything they state on their website. Sasa appeared on my son’s behalf at court so that he did not have to appear and was able to get the case dismisse


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly Recommended – October 20, 2017
Got my speeding ticket reduced from 11-15 down to a speedometer malfunction. I didn’t have to do anything. Highly recommended!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A HIGHLY ETHICAL LAWYER – October 18, 2017
I would strongly recommend Sasa Johnen for attorney services. I contacted him regarding a question on whether or not to fight a speeding ticket I had received. He offered a free consultation, made suggestions to me & after I took his suggestions told me what option he then recommended. He did all of this at NO CHARGE! I was amazed as my family & I have been treated very unethically by lawyers & contractors who only want to milk you for your money. He is a breath of fresh air & I can’t say enough about how genuine he was. His flat fee if you hire him is so much more reasonable than using an attorney who wants to charge by the hour for this kind of service which could quickly grow into the thousands if you have to go to court. If looking for an attorney – please give him a call. You won’t be sorry.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome Service! Awesome Result! – October 18, 2017
I received a second tier speeding ticket for driving 83 in a 70. The officer said he clocked me at that speed 4 separate times, which seems likely as that was what my cruise control was set at. Mr. Johnen was able to get the ticket completely dismissed upon my completion of a $40 online traffic school. This ticket would have been several points on my license, and could have increased my insurance premiums hundreds of dollars for several years. I live in Virginia and this ticket occurred while traveling in Wisconsin. I never had to appear in Wisconsin or do anything. They handled everything, and kept me apprised of my case’s status. Their website is easy to navigate, and allows you to handle your case with almost no effort. Definitely worth every penny!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding fine – October 13, 2017
I contacted Sasa Johnen for my case a speeding fine. Mr. Sasa did a extraordinary job representing me. He is extremely efficient, very through. In my opinion I would use this Law office again. And recommend him to anyone


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sasa Johnen – October 11, 2017
Received a Wisconsin ticket for 16-19 mph over the speed limit. I contacted Sasa Johnen and through his experience and expertise my ticket was reduced to defective speedometer. Honest service. Highly recommend Sasa Johnen.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Service and very convenient – October 4, 2017
Hired Sasa twice and both times my ticket was reduced. Very convenient as well.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ticket reduction – September 20, 2017
Mr Johnen helped me reduce the fine and points associated with a speeding ticket based on faulty equipment. He was helpful and communicative throughout the entire process with quick to response and his staff was great.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Lawyer, Nice Guy – September 19, 2017
Was very understanding and communicative, also won my case despite me doing a poor job of giving him the necessary information


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Work – September 15, 2017
Sasa was an excellent listener, always made time for my calls, and did everything he could to make me feel calm collective and when the time came to go to court he did everything and then some. I would highly recommend Mr. Johnen.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sasa Johnen does great work! – September 12, 2017
Mr. Johnen followed through on everything he told me that he would do and got my citation reduced. I was get informed of everything that was going on with my case all the way through it and never had to wonder what was going on. Any questions i had from them were answered very promptly as well.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding ticket – September 11, 2017
Speeding ticket (11-15mph in a 55mph zone) reduced to an equipment violation. Attorney was helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. I hope I will never need an attorney in WI again, but if I do Mr. Johnen would be my first choice.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great choice! – September 4, 2017
Sasa is professional, courteous and efficient. After the first phone consultation, I knew he was competent and on my side. He was quick to respond, open to answer any questions, and empathetic. His office staff works behind the scenes very efficiently. Hire Sasa if you want the job done right with strong representation at a good value.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Outstanding Attorney – August 25, 2017
I hired Mr. Johnen a few months ago- after receiving my first speeding ticket. As a truck driver, any type of driving violation will result in significantly worse charges in comparison to the charges given to drivers without CDL licenses. Therefore, it was crucial that I did not have those points on my Illinois license. Mr. Johnen was able to plead my speeding ticket down to a broken speedometer. With this plea, he cleared my license of the infraction. The entire process was very convenient due to his use of the online interface where he constantly updated me on the status of my case and answered any questions that I may have had. I would recommend him to all my friends because he is very dedicated to bringing a successful conclusion.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional Work – August 17, 2017
In regards to my sons speeding ticket Sasa Johnen stayed true to the fees quoted and paid for to represent him. The case went through many delays and required more time and attention than expected. Positive results on a very fair and reasonable budget leaves nothing for criticism.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent value and delivers! – August 14, 2017
Sasa Johnen did a great job from the first phone call through the resolution of the case with favorable results! Very professional, excellent communications throughout the process.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Painless – Great Outcome – August 1, 2017
Very easy to work with. Very responsive. Case was dismissed. Would use Sasa again (but hopefully will not have to).


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Ticket dismissed – July 18, 2017
I had an unfortunate traffic incident resulting in a 4 point ticket. Attorney Johnen negotiated it down to a 0 point, non-moving violation. I highly recommend this attorney and firm for traffic or other issues.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Case Dismissed! – July 10, 2017
I would like to leave a review for Attorney Sasa Johnen. He recently represented me in a traffic case. I am happy with the results as the charges were dismissed. His staff was friendly, professional and quickly gathered relevant details. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this law firm. Thanks Again!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nail biting – July 5, 2017
Well, what can I say,” Awesome Lawyer!” It was a roller coaster ride. Had its up and downs but when u see it through, to the end. U might get the feeling like I did that u can’t believe u made it. What a rush!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you! – June 5, 2017
Sasa Johnen and his staff were helpful and understanding. Id had no moving violations in over 10 yrs. They were able to keep my driving record clean, and my insurance from going up. Even though I am not a resident of Wisconsin, they were able to handle everything without my presence.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great job – June 29, 2017
He did all the court appearances and I didn’t have to go to court. Kept my license from being suspended. Highly recommend to all my friends. Got a mailing from him contacted him through email and he took care of everything.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Better Result than Expected – June 27, 2017
Attorney Johnen negotiated a substantial reduction in a recent speeding ticket saving me a license suspension, points and undoubtedly $1,000’s in higher insurance premiums.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – May 18, 2017
Ran into some trouble at the Mifflin Block Party. For a very reasonable fee, Sasa was able to save me thousands of dollars. Was always available, understanding and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking Ticket – May 15, 2017
Got an underage ticket in my dormitory my freshman year. The reason for the ticket was bogus and Mr. Johnen was able to use that in my defense. Sasa’s office had excellent communication and was able to get my case dismissed with no issues. Highly recommend if you want to pay an extra $40 so that it won’t be put on your record vs. just paying the fine and having it on your record.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Will Forever Keep Mr. Johnen’s Phone number! – May 5, 2017
With my sons license hanging by a thread, and needing to drive for college and his job, Mr. Johnen literally saved him from loosing it! As well, everyone in his office was prompt, communicative and courteous. We never had to attend court and took his advice at every turn. Trusted him and his team completely and all this was done at an extremely reasonable cost to my son! I will forever keep Mr. Johnen’s phone number and I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone and everyone needing legal services. Thank you Mr. Johnen, and everyone on your team!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best of the best – May 3, 2017
I contacted Attorney Sasa to help me with my 4 year traffic ticket that I got and was convinced by the attorney I hired at that time, my ticket and 4 penalty ticket was resolved. But just recently I knew that I still my the points on my record because the attorney did not show up at the court. Decided to write a letter to the court “Motion to Re-open” and explained to them my situation and how that attorney fooled me. The court was genours enough and reopened my case.
I read great reviews about attorney Sasa’s office, so I contacted him and he did a fantastic job with explanations and communications. Every was done at a professional level and complete honesty. Price was very reasonable and results came out awesome. I would highly recommend everyone to contact him and ask for any advise and representations.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Someone you should know!!! – May 1, 2017
I had the pleasure of retaining attorney Sasa. I must admit, he and his legal team were very organized, attentive and transparent during the entire legal proceedings restoring my faith in the Dane county judicial system in the process.

That being said, attorney Sasa Johmen is definitely someone you should know.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Johnen is the man – May 1, 2017
I’m a college student at the University of Wisconsin Madison. I had one bad night where I received 3 tickets from school police. I hired Sasa and he got all three tickets removed for 300 dollars, saving me almost 800 dollars and left me with a clean record. All college kids with legal issues should hire a lawyer, and Sasa has been reliable for me and other students I know.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Service – April 26, 2017
Sasa did an exceptional job with my case. He was available for questions when needed and followed through with his promises. Would recommend to anyone looking to get their charges dismissed in the event of an underage drinking ticket.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – April 19, 2017
They help me to get my license back, after it was suspended.
I didn’t need to be in court, They did everything.
I’m very happy I got my license back.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome work! – April 10, 2017
Would hire him again in a heartbeat, was very helpful and thorough, didn’t have to worry about anything after his team and him took over my case. Thank you!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent, dependable, client driven lawyer – March 23, 2017
I highly recommend Mr. Johnen, as a highly dependable, client services driven lawyer. He handled a series of issues that I had with the State in an extremely professional manner. I was very impressed.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic offense–Satisfied with process and outcome – March 22, 2017
Sasa is very professional, and his staff is as well. His website is relatively easy to navigate and you are kept apprised of all activity going on with your case. Payment is also very easy and his office will guide you through–step-by-step–all necessary follow up actions you need to take (if any). The only actions I needed to take were: call Sasa to hire him, accept the States offer, and make a payment.

Sasa was able to negotiate and lower my charge with a satisfactory outcome. Sasa and his firms staff are very considerate and will take the necessary time with you so that you are well informed and all questions are answered. I highly recommend Sasa for traffic legal matters (as mine was).


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Lawyer – March 18, 2017
Mr. Johnen was clear, efficient and helpful. After consulting multiple attorneys regarding a speeding violation, I am pleased I chose Mr. Johnen and would highly recommend his services.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you for professional service. – February 28, 2017
In October 2016 I was cited for striking a military convoy vehicle on the interstate outside Madison, WI. Hoping to lessen the impact on my future insurance premiums I went to the internet to see if I had any options. After finding Sasa Johnen in Madison, WI and speaking via online chat, I purchased his services.

Mr. Johnen explained everything to my satisfaction and provided me with a description of services which was easy to understand. Communication throughout the case was completed on the Johnen client website.

Case results were as Mr. Johnen explained. His service was efficient, thorough, and worth the investment. Now that this incident is behind me, I hope never to need an attorney again. But, if I do, and the case is something Mr. Johnen handles, I will definitely seek his expertise. Thank you Mr. Johnen for your services. A satisfied customer.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage drinking ticket completely dismissed with little effort on my part – February 27, 2017
Mr. Johnen was amazing. He was kind from the start to the end. He treated me with respect and compassion while holding a strong sense of professionalism. Mr. Johnen told me his thoughts and developed a plan for me at the beginning. He always made sure to keep me updated throughout the process. As I am from a different state than my ticket was given in, I could not attend any court hearings.

Mr. Johnen represented me while I could not represent myself. Everything went exactly as he had planned in the beginning upon hearing my case. Throughout the process, he was responsive to any questions or concerns I had, as well as proactive in keeping me up to date with recent developments. He took the job off of my list and did well with it. Perfect really. His price was more than reasonable for the service and I recommend him to anyone who has had an underage drinking ticket.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional and kind to work with – February 11, 2017
Attorney Johnen clearly explained what service he could provide and at what cost, and guaranteed the satisfactory accomplishment of that goal.

His office provided a running account of the steps involved as they were completed, and no effort on my part was required.

My contact with the attorney and his staff was always cordial, informal and professional.
I highly recommend Atty. Johnen’s services and would not hesitate to hire him again, should the need arise.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Complete and Excellent Service – February 10, 2017
Attorney Johnen clearly explained what service he could provide and at what cost, and guaranteed the satisfactory accomplishment of that goal.
His office provided a running account of the steps involved as they were completed, and no effort on my part was required.
My contact with the attorney and his staff was always cordial, informal and professional.
I highly recommend Atty. Johnen’s services and would not hesitate to hire him again, should the need arise.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
BEST ATTORNEY EVER!!!!! – January 4, 2017
Attorney Johnen is nothing short of amazing! He was able get my speeding ticket completely dismissed and I didn’t have to court once! He doesn’t charge an arm and a leg, while providing service which would suggest he may need to charge more! His staff was excellent with keeping up communication throughout the whole process and made sure I knew exactly what to expect.

Not only was his staff great with communication, but Attorney Johnen made time to speak with me himself whenever I had a question or concern. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. Attorney Johnen far exceeded my expectations; HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Lawyer ! – December 20, 2016
I had a speeding ticket for going 12mph over the posted limit on a freeway, which is a four-point violation. Sasa was able to get the ticket amended to zero-point interfering with a traffic sign or signal violation.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Lawyer ! – December 20, 2016
I had a speeding ticket for going 12mph over the posted limit on a freeway, which is a four-point violation. Sasa was able to get the ticket amended to zero-point interfering with a traffic sign or signal violation.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfect lawyer choice for underage drinking tickets for college students – December 16, 2016
I am a student at UW-Madison and I received an underage drinking ticket. Sasa was extremely quick to reach out to me by letter when it was found that I received the citation. Sara was extremely professional, and took care of my situation very well. I only needed to call and speak with him once, and he took care of literally everything else with my case.

He always responded immediately whether it was by call or email. I did not have to appear at a single court hearing. I was required by the university to complete a drinking course, and when I completed this, I sent the documentation to Sasa. Through this, I was assumed 100% innocent in the trial that he represented me in. I did not have to pay the $263.50 fine and did not have to take any additional alcohol classes or do any community service whatsoever. $300 is extremely reasonable to have a quality lawyer like Sasa represent you in a case, especially for a ticket like this. There is nothing on my record now whatsoever.

If you are a college student who received an underage drinking ticket, I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Sasa. It will save you so much time and money, and will keep your record completely clean without having to worry about later expunging the charges off of your record. Big thank you to Sasa and his firm for all their hard work and positive outcome on my case.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
4 Point Ticket Reduced to 0 Points – December 14, 2016
Mr. Sasa Johnen is Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional and lived up to our expectation. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very helpful and took the extra step to explain everything to me in great detail. Not only that, the advice given was invaluable and highly recommend him!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Got my ticket dismissed! – September 30, 2016
So glad I hired Sasa Johnen! I got pulled over and found out that my license was suspended because I was a couple days late paying a previous fine. I got a ticket well over $200. Sasa was able to get my ticket dismissed entirely! It was so nice having the peace of mind to have him on my case and not have to show up to court 4 counties away having to fight this on my own. Thanks Sasa!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m very pleased with the outcome. – September 7, 2016
I retained Sasa Johnen to represent me following an accident in Dunn County, WI. I didn’t think that I had very much to give him. There was a problem with the shifting that didn’t allow me to downshift rapidly enough, when going through a turn. But the Highway Patrol were on site. I was mostly concerned with the loss of points against my license. I’m very pleased with the outcome, that Sasa Johnen obtained.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic Violation Ticket – July 29, 2016
I received a traffic violation ticket in a school zone by mail about a month after the violation date. I was not sure who was driving my car, but I dis not make that violation. Nevertheless, I got the ticket. Mr Johnen discussed the case in court and was able to change it to a non-moving violation. During the time, Mr Johnen kept me up to date. He handled the case in great courtesy and highly professional manner. I strongly recommend his services.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Service – June 28, 2016
Sasa and his paralegal Jen did a wonderful job and kept me informed every step of the way. They use a drop-box site which is user friendly and easy to use. Notices, messages, and documents are easy to share and the communication is excellent. They helped me with an undeserved ticket and I am 100% happy with the outcome.
Happy in Minnesota.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Outstanding Experience – June 20, 2016
I hired Atty Johnen to help me with a speeding ticket in Wisconsin. As an Illinois driver, I was concerned that the ticket would impact my insurance rates. Working with Atty Johnen was incredibly easy. His guidance was clear and the communication was excellent. The best part was that he went above and beyond in gaining a better resolution than I expected. He was proactive and didn’t just settle for good enough. I would highly recommend him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Top advocate – June 8, 2016
Mr. Johnen is a very capable, highly competent, compassionate attorney, He was extremely helpful with 2 cases providing guidance and excellent legal support. I am highly satisfied with the outcome of both cases. His Legal Team routinely provided up-to-date status on my cases, the work done by Mr. Johnen and his team was outstanding. Should I need legal assistance again I will turn to Johnen Law Offices without hesitation.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Above and beyond! – April 27, 2016
Sasa Johnen did a marvelous job representing my son. My son had several traffic tickets which would have resulted in his license being suspended. Mr. Johnen spoke to me and to me son on the phone multiple times, went to court without my son needing to take off work to attend, and communicated with us both thoroughly and promptly. His representation of my son resulted in having a ticket dismissed. Mr. Johnen also recommended that my son take a defensive driving class to have a further point reduction. Unfortunately, due to an error on our part, the course didn’t count toward a point reduction in Wisconsin. As a panicked mom, I sent a message after hours on a Friday evening! Not only did Mr. Johnen reply, he gave us sound advice on how to move forward in the new situation. I am amazed and extremely grateful for Mr. Johnen’s prompt and sound advice. His track record holds true. He accomplishes what he says he can do. He works for his clients and achieves great results! I would highly recommend Mr. Johnen to anyone in need of his services.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Johnen Law – March 28, 2016
Mr. Johnen was very helpful, he diligently represented me in court and with the prosecutor, and then quickly communicated the issues and requirements needed to settle my case. He was able to negotiate a final settlement that was fair and in my best interest. I am extremely grateful that Sasa represented me and highly recommend him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking – March 12, 2016
I Highly recommend Sasa Johnen! From the initial consultation all the way through a successful dismissal, Sasa and his paralegals were excellent. Being from out of state, it was comforting to know everything was handle by Sasa and no involvement was necessary from myself or my child. Thanks Sasa and staff!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Good Attorney – March 4, 2016
I was charged He was able to get my charges dismissed at the pre-trial conference. He kept me updated on how the case was going throughout the process, and brought about a successful conclusion.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great lawyer (speeding ticket, 20 over) – February 28, 2016
I hired Mr. Johnen a few months ago – it was the first time I ever chose to fight a speeding ticket in court, partly because I didn’t want the points on my IL license.

Mr. Johnen was able to plead my 20-over ticket down to a broken speedometer. This was contingent on my IL driving record showing no speeding infractions in the past couple of years, and also I’m sure it helped that my WI driving record was previously clean. I’m out-of-state and was worried about having to go to court a bunch, but no worries – I didn’t have to appear in-person once.

My IL license is, as of right now, clean as a result. As I understand it his fee is refunded if he can’t plead your offense down. His office uses a really easy-to-access web portal that helps you view your case documents and stay abreast of your progress.

I’m very happy with my decision to hire him – if you’re fighting a traffic ticket in WI, I can easily recommend him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellency – February 19, 2016
Affordable, confident, intelligent, honesty, friendly, helpful; just some of the words that are associated with Sasa and his firm. Not once was I concerned with my case as I was assured it would be handled appropriately.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sasa is a great attorney – February 12, 2016
I received a drinking ticket, and Mr. Johen was able to get the case dismissed. Could not have asked for a better resolution, and he was very helpful and informative throughout.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great guy to work with, very genuine and actually cares! – February 3, 2016
I had a speeding ticket and I received a letter in the mail from Sasa. He explained his rates to me and we a very nice person in the process! He kept things very simple, and he did all the work. The results were great, I didn’t lose my license, the fine amount was dropped, and I didn’t have to lift a finger! I didn’t have to sweat any of it! He’s a great lawyer, if anything should happen like this again, I will hire him again!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was impressed – January 8, 2016
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and the level of professionalism. Sasha was extremely helpful and responsive. I especially appreciated periodical updates on my case delivered via online system. Once I received an email, I was able to view correspondence and review all case documents. I would highly recommend Sasa for your legal needs.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking Ticket from Wisconsin Football Game – December 7, 2015
Sasa Johnen and his Law office actually reached out to me to offer their legal services. At first I was skeptical of the mail advertisement, but after hearing his offer I decided to hire him. His rate was extremely reasonable (only a little more than the cost of the ticket itself), and he did his job wonderfully. Since it was my first offense, the ticket was dismissed and now it is nowhere on any of my records. Highly recommended for all underage students or anyone who received a ticket at a football game, on UW campus, or anywhere around Madison.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Incredibly Worth it – November 10, 2015
Sasa was very helpful, affordable, and overall worth the investment. Never once was I worried about not being able to get my ticket dismissed. I would highly recommend hiring him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage drinking citation – November 6, 2015
Mr. Johnen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and knew exactly how to handle my underage drinking citation. He clearly walked me through the legal process while answering my questions and getting back to me very promptly (especially after office hours). I was referred to Sasa Johnen by a friend and I would definitely recommend Sasa Johnen to anyone on the receiving end of an underage citation. He was able to resolve my case by getting the ticket dismissed and he took care of everything.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
He got the job done – November 1, 2015
I hired Sasa when I got an underage drinking ticket. He told me that he was pretty sure that he could get the ticket dismissed so we settled on a price and I hired him. He did exactly what we agreed on. If I ever had a question he was always a call or email away. My ticket was dismissed and I am very happy with his services.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My case – October 28, 2015
Very good job. Took care of the ticket exactly as he said he would. Very easy process. Kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommend.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic Ticket – September 22, 2015
Mr Sasa Has Represented Me in My Traffic Matter I Never Met Him He Delt My Case Very Professionaly With Very Readonable Fee He Kept Me Update on The Progress Matter I Give Him 5 Stars And Recommend Other People To Trust Him Try Him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – September 9, 2015
I contacted Mr. Johnen in reference to a series of tickets and a criminal charge that my 17 year old daughter was charged with. He was extremely prompt, forthright, educated in the law, and fair with not only the outcome of her case, but with his fee’s. He negotiated an extremely fair deal for her. I would highly recommend his services for anyone that needs assistance.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Knowledgeable and Caring – September 3, 2015
Sasa is an exceptional lawyer and an even better human being. He is knowledgeable and hard-working. And, as he explained to us, he is passionate about representing young people on alcohol related charges because he believes the penalties and collateral consequences often are not in proportion to the offense. He takes time to explain how the system works. He truly cares about his clients, not just what’s happening on the legal end of things, but on the personal side. He is an advocate and a counselor. He doesn’t want to see the futures of young people ruined. He helped and taught our son. We would recommend him to anyone.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Job – August 28, 2015
I live out of state, and hired Sasa to handle the matter of a questionable speeding ticket received while visiting Wisconsin. His fees were reasonable, and he handled everything over the phone and via email promptly. I was certainly satisfied with the outcome.

I hope I don’t ever need his help again – but if I do I would not hesitate to give him a call. Highly recommended.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Solid – August 13, 2015
Sasa did an outstanding job representing me and establishing ‘evidence’ at my trial! We had several seemingly gray areas that Sasa was able to paint a clear picture in my favor.

From the day I met Sasa he reflected a strong knowledge and experience with the law and the system I was quite fearful to navigate on my own. He knew and had other legal resources in the community he was able to draw on.

I’ll seek Sasa first in any legal realm going forward should the need arise!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent work – August 6, 2015
Sasa was instrumental in resolving a traffic violation fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend him and appreciate all the work he did helping me in a tough situation. Reasonably priced and always kept me in the loop when negotiating with the court system.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding ticket reduced for a fair price – June 16, 2015
Sasa worked with me to reduce my 16-20 mph speeding ticket to 9 mph. His services were about half the price of similar services I have paid for in the state of Missouri. I would definitely recommend him for speeding tickets. His online case tracking system made the process very easy and I always felt informed.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Savior Sasa – April 24, 2015
Sasa is a a very good lawyer. He was able to get me out of two tickets and saved me 500 dollars. If you have an underage or fake i.d. ticket this is the professional to call.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommend – January 30, 2015
Did a great job having a fine reduced as well as keeping from my insurance from going up! And emailed me updates along the way to keep me informed the whole way through!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Professional Lawyer – January 29, 2015
Our daughter was wrongly accused and ticketed. Mr. Johnen represented her and got her charges dismissed. He was very respectful, reliable,and professional. We would highly recommend him.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Citation – January 23, 2015
After receiving a citation, I contacted Sasa. He was great to work with; always fast with responses and was very insightful. I would recommend Sasa to anyone who is looking for a hard working lawyer who isn’t outrageous in price.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Work – January 16, 2015
He is an excellent lawyer. As a college student, he kept me calm during the situation, while informing me along the way. Definitely recommend to others!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional – December 13, 2014
Sasha Johnen explained everything that he was doing very clearly to me, and was very honest with me. He got the result I was hoping for and then some; he is an effective and easy to talk to lawyer. I would definitely recommend him!


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional and Effective – December 13, 2014
Sasa Johnen was an excellent source of representation for my case. He was a very clear communicator with the case throughout and received the desired verdict. Definitely recommend.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A Professional Job – February 28, 2014
I am a former client of Mr. Johnen and I feel he did a very good job. He did everything that was asked of him and did a very professional job in the process.