Testimonials

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Nail biting – June 5, 2017
Well, what can I say,” Awesome Lawyer!” It was a roller coaster ride. Had its up and downs but when u see it through, to the end. U might get the feeling like I did that u can’t believe u made it. What a rush!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you! – June 5, 2017
Sasa Johnen and his staff were helpful and understanding. Id had no moving violations in over 10 yrs. They were able to keep my driving record clean, and my insurance from going up. Even though I am not a resident of Wisconsin, they were able to handle everything without my presence.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
great job – June 29, 2017
He did all the court appearances and I didn’t have to go to court. Kept my license from being suspended. Highly recommend to all my friends. Got a mailing from him contacted him through email and he took care of everything…

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Better Result than Expected – June 27, 2017
Attorney Johnen negotiated a substantial reduction in a recent speeding ticket saving me a license suspension, points and undoubtedly $1,000’s in higher insurance premiums.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – May 18, 2017
Ran into some trouble at the Mifflin Block Party. For a very reasonable fee, Sasa was able to save me thousands of dollars. Was always available, understanding and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommended.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking Ticket – May 15, 2017
Got an underage ticket in my dormitory my freshman year. The reason for the ticket was bogus and Mr. Johnen was able to use that in my defense. Sasa’s office had excellent communication and was able to get my case dismissed with no issues. Highly recommend if you want to pay an extra $40 so that it won’t be put on your record vs. just paying the fine and having it on your record.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Will Forever Keep Mr. Johnen’s Phone number! – May 5, 2017
With my sons license hanging by a thread, and needing to drive for college and his job, Mr. Johnen literally saved him from loosing it! As well, everyone in his office was prompt, communicative and courteous. We never had to attend court and took his advice at every turn. Trusted him and his team completely and all this was done at an extremely reasonable cost to my son! I will forever keep Mr. Johnen’s phone number and I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone and everyone needing legal services. Thank you Mr. Johnen, and everyone on your team!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Best of the best – May 3, 2017
I contacted Attorney Sasa to help me with my 4 year traffic ticket that I got and was convinced by the attorney I hired at that time, my ticket and 4 penalty ticket was resolved. But just recently I knew that I still my the points on my record because the attorney did not show up at the court. Decided to write a letter to the court “Motion to Re-open” and explained to them my situation and how that attorney fooled me. The court was genours enough and reopened my case.
I read great reviews about attorney Sasa’s office, so I contacted him and he did a fantastic job with explanations and communications. Every was done at a professional level and complete honesty. Price was very reasonable and results came out awesome. I would highly recommend everyone to contact him and ask for any advise and representations.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Someone you should know!!! – May 1, 2017
I had the pleasure of retaining attorney Sasa. I must admit, he and his legal team were very organized, attentive and transparent during the entire legal proceedings restoring my faith in the Dane county judicial system in the process.

That being said, attorney Sasa Johmen is definitely someone you should know.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Johnen is the man – May 1, 2017
I’m a college student at the University of Wisconsin Madison. I had one bad night where I received 3 tickets from school police. I hired Sasa and he got all three tickets removed for 300 dollars, saving me almost 800 dollars and left me with a clean record. All college kids with legal issues should hire a lawyer, and Sasa has been reliable for me and other students I know.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Service – April 26, 2017
Sasa did an exceptional job with my case. He was available for questions when needed and followed through with his promises. Would recommend to anyone looking to get their charges dismissed in the event of an underage drinking ticket.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – April 19, 2017
They help me to get my license back, after it was suspended.
I didn’t need to be in court, They did everything.
I’m very happy I got my license back.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Awesome work! – April 10, 2017
Would hire him again in a heartbeat, was very helpful and thorough, didn’t have to worry about anything after his team and him took over my case. Thank you!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent, dependable, client driven lawyer – March 23, 2017
I highly recommend Mr. Johnen, as a highly dependable, client services driven lawyer. He handled a series of issues that I had with the State in an extremely professional manner. I was very impressed.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic offense–Satisfied with process and outcome – March 22, 2017
Sasa is very professional, and his staff is as well. His website is relatively easy to navigate and you are kept apprised of all activity going on with your case. Payment is also very easy and his office will guide you through–step-by-step–all necessary follow up actions you need to take (if any). The only actions I needed to take were: call Sasa to hire him, accept the States offer, and make a payment. Sasa was able to negotiate and lower my charge with a satisfactory outcome. Sasa and his firms staff are very considerate and will take the necessary time with you so that you are well informed and all questions are answered. I highly recommend Sasa for traffic legal matters (as mine was).

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Lawyer – March 18, 2017
Mr. Johnen was clear, efficient and helpful. After consulting multiple attorneys regarding a speeding violation, I am pleased I chose Mr. Johnen and would highly recommend his services.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Thank you for professional service. – February 28, 2017
In October 2016 I was cited for striking a military convoy vehicle on the interstate outside Madison, WI. Hoping to lessen the impact on my future insurance premiums I went to the internet to see if I had any options. After finding Sasa Johnen in Madison, WI and speaking via online chat, I purchased his services.
Mr. Johnen explained everything to my satisfaction and provided me with a description of services which was easy to understand. Communication throughout the case was completed on the Johnen client website.
Case results were as Mr. Johnen explained. His service was efficient, thorough, and worth the investment.
Now that this incident is behind me, I hope never to need an attorney again. But, if I do, and the case is something Mr. Johnen handles, I will definitely seek his expertise. Thank you Mr. Johnen for your services.
A satisfied customer.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage drinking ticket completely dismissed with little effort on my part – February 27, 2017
Mr. Johnen was amazing. He was kind from the start to the end. He treated me with respect and compassion while holding a strong sense of professionalism. Mr. Johnen told me his thoughts and developed a plan for me at the beginning. He always made sure to keep me updated throughout the process. As I am from a different state than my ticket was given in, I could not attend any court hearings. Mr. Johnen represented me while I could not represent myself. Everything went exactly as he had planned in the beginning upon hearing my case. Throughout the process, he was responsive to any questions or concerns I had, as well as proactive in keeping me up to date with recent developments. He took the job off of my list and did well with it. Perfect really. His price was more than reasonable for the service and I recommend him to anyone who has had an underage drinking ticket.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional and kind to work with – February 11, 2017
Attorney Johnen clearly explained what service he could provide and at what cost, and guaranteed the satisfactory accomplishment of that goal.
His office provided a running account of the steps involved as they were completed, and no effort on my part was required.
My contact with the attorney and his staff was always cordial, informal and professional.
I highly recommend Atty. Johnen’s services and would not hesitate to hire him again, should the need arise.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Complete and Excellent Service – February 10, 2017
Attorney Johnen clearly explained what service he could provide and at what cost, and guaranteed the satisfactory accomplishment of that goal.
His office provided a running account of the steps involved as they were completed, and no effort on my part was required.
My contact with the attorney and his staff was always cordial, informal and professional.
I highly recommend Atty. Johnen’s services and would not hesitate to hire him again, should the need arise.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
BEST ATTORNEY EVER!!!!! – January 4, 2017
Attorney Johnen is nothing short of amazing! He was able get my speeding ticket completely dismissed and I didn’t have to court once! He doesn’t charge an arm and a leg, while providing service which would suggest he may need to charge more! His staff was excellent with keeping up communication throughout the whole process and made sure I knew exactly what to expect. Not only was his staff great with communication, but Attorney Johnen made time to speak with me himself whenever I had a question or concern. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney. Attorney Johnen far exceeded my expectations; HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Lawyer ! – December 20, 2016
I had a speeding ticket for going 12mph over the posted limit on a freeway, which is a four-point violation. Sasa was able to get the ticket amended to zero-point interfering with a traffic sign or signal violation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Lawyer ! – December 20, 2016
I had a speeding ticket for going 12mph over the posted limit on a freeway, which is a four-point violation. Sasa was able to get the ticket amended to zero-point interfering with a traffic sign or signal violation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Perfect lawyer choice for underage drinking tickets for college students – December 16, 2016
I am a student at UW-Madison and I received an underage drinking ticket. Sasa was extremely quick to reach out to me by letter when it was found that I received the citation. Sara was extremely professional, and took care of my situation very well. I only needed to call and speak with him once, and he took care of literally everything else with my case. He always responded immediately whether it was by call or email. I did not have to appear at a single court hearing. I was required by the university to complete a drinking course, and when I completed this, I sent the documentation to Sasa. Through this, I was assumed 100% innocent in the trial that he represented me in. I did not have to pay the $263.50 fine and did not have to take any additional alcohol classes or do any community service whatsoever. $300 is extremely reasonable to have a quality lawyer like Sasa represent you in a case, especially for a ticket like this. There is nothing on my record now whatsoever. If you are a college student who received an underage drinking ticket, I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Sasa. It will save you so much time and money, and will keep your record completely clean without having to worry about later expunging the charges off of your record. Big thank you to Sasa and his firm for all their hard work and positive outcome on my case.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
4 Point Ticket Reduced to 0 Points – December 14, 2016
Mr. Sasa Johnen is Knowledgeable, friendly, and professional and lived up to our expectation. He answered all my questions in a timely manner and was very helpful and took the extra step to explain everything to me in great detail. Not only that, the advice given was invaluable and highly recommend him!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Got my ticket dismissed! – September 30, 2016
So glad I hired Sasa Johnen! I got pulled over and found out that my license was suspended because I was a couple days late paying a previous fine. I got a ticket well over $200. Sasa was able to get my ticket dismissed entirely! It was so nice having the peace of mind to have him on my case and not have to show up to court 4 counties away having to fight this on my own. Thanks Sasa!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I’m very pleased with the outcome. – September 7, 2016
I retained Sasa Johnen to represent me following an accident in Dunn County, WI. I didn’t think that I had very much to give him. There was a problem with the shifting that didn’t allow me to downshift rapidly enough, when going through a turn.
But the Highway Patrol were on site.
I was mostly concerned with the loss of points against my license. I’m very pleased with the outcome, that Sasa Johnen obtained.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic Violation Ticket – July 29, 2016
I received a traffic violation ticket in a school zone by mail about a month after the violation date. I was not sure who was driving my car, but I dis not make that violation. Nevertheless, I got the ticket. Mr Johnen discussed the case in court and was able to change it to a non-moving violation. During the time, Mr Johnen kept me up to date. He handled the case in great courtesy and highly professional manner. I strongly recommend his services.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Service – June 28, 2016
Sasa and his paralegal Jen did a wonderful job and kept me informed every step of the way. They use a drop-box site which is user friendly and easy to use. Notices, messages, and documents are easy to share and the communication is excellent. They helped me with an undeserved ticket and I am 100% happy with the outcome.
Happy in Minnesota.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Outstanding Experience – June 20, 2016
I hired Atty Johnen to help me with a speeding ticket in Wisconsin. As an Illinois driver, I was concerned that the ticket would impact my insurance rates. Working with Atty Johnen was incredibly easy. His guidance was clear and the communication was excellent. The best part was that he went above and beyond in gaining a better resolution than I expected. He was proactive and didn’t just settle for good enough. I would highly recommend him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Top advocate – June 8, 2016
Mr. Johnen is a very capable, highly competent, compassionate attorney, He was extremely helpful with 2 cases providing guidance and excellent legal support. I am highly satisfied with the outcome of both cases. His Legal Team routinely provided up-to-date status on my cases, the work done by Mr. Johnen and his team was outstanding. Should I need legal assistance again I will turn to Johnen Law Offices without hesitation.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Above and beyond! – April 27, 2016
Sasa Johnen did a marvelous job representing my son. My son had several traffic tickets which would have resulted in his license being suspended. Mr. Johnen spoke to me and to me son on the phone multiple times, went to court without my son needing to take off work to attend, and communicated with us both thoroughly and promptly. His representation of my son resulted in having a ticket dismissed. Mr. Johnen also recommended that my son take a defensive driving class to have a further point reduction. Unfortunately, due to an error on our part, the course didn’t count toward a point reduction in Wisconsin. As a panicked mom, I sent a message after hours on a Friday evening! Not only did Mr. Johnen reply, he gave us sound advice on how to move forward in the new situation. I am amazed and extremely grateful for Mr. Johnen’s prompt and sound advice. His track record holds true. He accomplishes what he says he can do. He works for his clients and achieves great results! I would highly recommend Mr. Johnen to anyone in need of his services.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Johnen Law – March 28, 2016
Mr. Johnen was very helpful, he diligently represented me in court and with the prosecutor, and then quickly communicated the issues and requirements needed to settle my case. He was able to negotiate a final settlement that was fair and in my best interest. I am extremely grateful that Sasa represented me and highly recommend him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking – March 12, 2016
I Highly recommend Sasa Johnen! From the initial consultation all the way through a successful dismissal, Sasa and his paralegals were excellent. Being from out of state, it was comforting to know everything was handle by Sasa and no involvement was necessary from myself or my child. Thanks Sasa and staff!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Good Attorney – March 4, 2016
I was charged He was able to get my charges dismissed at the pre-trial conference. He kept me updated on how the case was going throughout the process, and brought about a successful conclusion.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great lawyer (speeding ticket, 20 over) – February 28, 2016
I hired Mr. Johnen a few months ago – it was the first time I ever chose to fight a speeding ticket in court, partly because I didn’t want the points on my IL license.

Mr. Johnen was able to plead my 20-over ticket down to a broken speedometer. This was contingent on my IL driving record showing no speeding infractions in the past couple of years, and also I’m sure it helped that my WI driving record was previously clean. I’m out-of-state and was worried about having to go to court a bunch, but no worries – I didn’t have to appear in-person once.

My IL license is, as of right now, clean as a result. As I understand it his fee is refunded if he can’t plead your offense down. His office uses a really easy-to-access web portal that helps you view your case documents and stay abreast of your progress.

I’m very happy with my decision to hire him – if you’re fighting a traffic ticket in WI, I can easily recommend him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellency – February 19, 2016
Affordable, confident, intelligent, honesty, friendly, helpful; just some of the words that are associated with Sasa and his firm. Not once was I concerned with my case as I was assured it would be handled appropriately.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Sasa is a great attorney – February 12, 2016
I received a drinking ticket, and Mr. Johen was able to get the case dismissed. Could not have asked for a better resolution, and he was very helpful and informative throughout.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great guy to work with, very genuine and actually cares! – February 3, 2016
I had a speeding ticket and I received a letter in the mail from Sasa. He explained his rates to me and we a very nice person in the process! He kept things very simple, and he did all the work. The results were great, I didn’t lose my license, the fine amount was dropped, and I didn’t have to lift a finger! I didn’t have to sweat any of it! He’s a great lawyer, if anything should happen like this again, I will hire him again!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
I was impressed – January 8, 2016
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and the level of professionalism. Sasha was extremely helpful and responsive. I especially appreciated periodical updates on my case delivered via online system. Once I received an email, I was able to view correspondence and review all case documents. I would highly recommend Sasa for your legal needs.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage Drinking Ticket from Wisconsin Football Game – December 7, 2015
Sasa Johnen and his Law office actually reached out to me to offer their legal services. At first I was skeptical of the mail advertisement, but after hearing his offer I decided to hire him. His rate was extremely reasonable (only a little more than the cost of the ticket itself), and he did his job wonderfully. Since it was my first offense, the ticket was dismissed and now it is nowhere on any of my records. Highly recommended for all underage students or anyone who received a ticket at a football game, on UW campus, or anywhere around Madison.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Incredibly Worth it – November 10, 2015
Sasa was very helpful, affordable, and overall worth the investment. Never once was I worried about not being able to get my ticket dismissed. I would highly recommend hiring him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Underage drinking citation – November 6, 2015
Mr. Johnen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and knew exactly how to handle my underage drinking citation. He clearly walked me through the legal process while answering my questions and getting back to me very promptly (especially after office hours). I was referred to Sasa Johnen by a friend and I would definitely recommend Sasa Johnen to anyone on the receiving end of an underage citation. He was able to resolve my case by getting the ticket dismissed and he took care of everything.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
He got the job done – November 1, 2015
I hired Sasa when I got an underage drinking ticket. He told me that he was pretty sure that he could get the ticket dismissed so we settled on a price and I hired him. He did exactly what we agreed on. If I ever had a question he was always a call or email away. My ticket was dismissed and I am very happy with his services.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My case – October 28, 2015
Very good job. Took care of the ticket exactly as he said he would. Very easy process. Kept me informed throughout the process. Highly recommend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Traffic Ticket – September 22, 2015
Mr Sasa Has Represented Me in My Traffic Matter I Never Met Him He Delt My Case Very Professionaly With Very Readonable Fee He Kept Me Update on The Progress Matter I Give Him 5 Stars And Recommend Other People To Trust Him Try Him

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent – September 9, 2015
I contacted Mr. Johnen in reference to a series of tickets and a criminal charge that my 17 year old daughter was charged with. He was extremely prompt, forthright, educated in the law, and fair with not only the outcome of her case, but with his fee’s. He negotiated an extremely fair deal for her. I would highly recommend his services for anyone that needs assistance.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Knowledgeable and Caring – September 3, 2015
Sasa is an exceptional lawyer and an even better human being. He is knowledgeable and hard-working. And, as he explained to us, he is passionate about representing young people on alcohol related charges because he believes the penalties and collateral consequences often are not in proportion to the offense. He takes time to explain how the system works. He truly cares about his clients, not just what’s happening on the legal end of things, but on the personal side. He is an advocate and a counselor. He doesn’t want to see the futures of young people ruined. He helped and taught our son. We would recommend him to anyone.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great Job – August 28, 2015
I live out of state, and hired Sasa to handle the matter of a questionable speeding ticket received while visiting Wisconsin. His fees were reasonable, and he handled everything over the phone and via email promptly. I was certainly satisfied with the outcome.

I hope I don’t ever need his help again – but if I do I would not hesitate to give him a call. Highly recommended.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Solid – August 13, 2015
Sasa did an outstanding job representing me and establishing ‘evidence’ at my trial! We had several seemingly gray areas that Sasa was able to paint a clear picture in my favor.

From the day I met Sasa he reflected a strong knowledge and experience with the law and the system I was quite fearful to navigate on my own. He knew and had other legal resources in the community he was able to draw on.

I’ll seek Sasa first in any legal realm going forward should the need arise!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent work – August 6, 2015
Sasa was instrumental in resolving a traffic violation fast and efficiently. I would highly recommend him and appreciate all the work he did helping me in a tough situation. Reasonably priced and always kept me in the loop when negotiating with the court system.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Speeding ticket reduced for a fair price – June 16, 2015
Sasa worked with me to reduce my 16-20 mph speeding ticket to 9 mph. His services were about half the price of similar services I have paid for in the state of Missouri. I would definitely recommend him for speeding tickets. His online case tracking system made the process very easy and I always felt informed.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Savior Sasa – April 24, 2015
Sasa is a a very good lawyer. He was able to get me out of two tickets and saved me 500 dollars. If you have an underage or fake i.d. ticket this is the professional to call.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Highly recommend – January 30, 2015
Did a great job having a fine reduced as well as keeping from my insurance from going up! And emailed me updates along the way to keep me informed the whole way through!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Very Professional Lawyer – January 29, 2015
Our daughter was wrongly accused and ticketed. Mr. Johnen represented her and got her charges dismissed. He was very respectful, reliable,and professional. We would highly recommend him.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Citation – January 23, 2015
After receiving a citation, I contacted Sasa. He was great to work with; always fast with responses and was very insightful. I would recommend Sasa to anyone who is looking for a hard working lawyer who isn’t outrageous in price.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Excellent Work – January 16, 2015
He is an excellent lawyer. As a college student, he kept me calm during the situation, while informing me along the way. Definitely recommend to others!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional – December 13, 2014
Sasha Johnen explained everything that he was doing very clearly to me, and was very honest with me. He got the result I was hoping for and then some; he is an effective and easy to talk to lawyer. I would definitely recommend him!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Professional and Effective – December 13, 2014
Sasa Johnen was an excellent source of representation for my case. He was a very clear communicator with the case throughout and received the desired verdict. Definitely recommend.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
A Professional Job – February 28, 2014
I am a former client of Mr. Johnen and I feel he did a very good job. He did everything that was asked of him and did a very professional job in the process.